The Team

Dr.S.Suresh Babu

Project Director


Technical Manager

Governing Council of DETI @ ACE - PRAYAS

Dr.G. Ranganath

Chairman DETI

Dr. Banumathi .T

Chairperson AERI

Dr.S.Suresh Babu

Member Secretary & CIO

Prof.P.V. Sivapullaiah

Former Professor IIsc Bangalo

Dr. R.Ramesh Babu

Director (CPRI Bangalore)

The Members of Local Monitoring Committee of [email protected] CENTRE

Mr. CA.P.Mani

Chartered Accountant - Financial Adviser

Mr. G.Srinivasan

Senior Entrepreneur

Dr. V. Manivasagan

Biotechnical Instrumentation

Dr. T.S. Udaya Surya

Biomedical Instrumentation

Dr. K. Sivakumar

Chemical Instrumentation

Dr. B.N.Shivakumar

Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. T. Menaka Devi

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. S. Sujatha

Electronics and Instrumentation

Dr. K. Senthil Kumar

Manufacturing Technology

Dr. Geetha

Infrastructure Development

Dr. S. Suresh Babu

Chief Incubation [email protected]